Email to Biolab Team

Email to Biolab Technical Staff

Email to Biolab Scientific Staff



Latifa Abadel

latifa.abadel@fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 67309, -54554 (Katharina Goltsche)

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 204

Biolab Technical Assistant -- CTA



katharina achazi

Dr. Katharina Achazi

PI genetic engineering

kachazi@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 59145

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 111

Biolabs, Microfluidics & Optical Microscopy



Maglione

Dr. Marta Maglione

PI genetic engineering

mmaglione@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 59014

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 111

Optical Microscopy



Dr. Chuanxiong Nie

chuanxnie@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 53652

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 109

Virus Lab



Elisa Quaas

elisa.quaas@fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 57942

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 111

Biolab Technical Assistant -- BTA



Dr. Tatyana Povolotsky

tatyana.povolotsky@fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 55740

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 112

Bacterial Lab



Britt Schaffranietz

b.schaffranietz@fu-berlin.de

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 112

Tel. 838 75608

Biolab Technical Assistant -- C-BTA



Bild

Johanna Scholz

johanna.scholz1@fu-berlin.de

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 111

Tel. 838 71087, 58212

Biolab Technical Assistant -- BTA



Dr. Stefanie Wedepohl

PI genetic engineering

stefanie.wedepohl@fu-berlin.de

Tel. 838 58721

Altensteinstr. 23a, office 105

Biolabs & Microfluidics

  • No labels